Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar

Rising Sun High School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Twilight
-
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Senior Walk
-
Twilight
-
Senior Sidewalk Chalking
-
Senior Sunset Watch
-
Thu, May 30
Senior Graduation Rehearsal
-
RSHS Graduation Ceremony
-
Fri, May 31
RSHS Graduation Rain Date
-
Sat, Jun 1
RSHS Graduation Rain Date
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Twilight
-
Tue, Jun 4
Twilight
-
Wed, Jun 5
Free Sports Physicals (Registration opens May 22)
Elkton High School, 110 James St, Elkton, MD 21921, USA
Twilight
-
Thu, Jun 6
Twilight
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 14
CCPS Employee Appreciation Picnic
-
Cecil County School of Technology, 912 Appleton Rd, Elkton, MD 21921, USA
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Wed, Jun 26
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Rising Sun High School